''If you're going to Saaaan Fransiscooo...''

Well, I didn't get eleven days off as I thought, British Airways gave me a trip to San Fransisco. So here I am, lying in my five star hotelbed, exhausted! Knackered, in fact! I'm so tired, I went out with Chrissy the night before this trip, we went to Hard Rock Cafe in London where Jamelia was playing. Lovely Chrissy got us in for free in the VIP section on top of all, and we had about a hundred free coronas...
   Not a good idea when I had to get up at 6am the next morning, but it was all worth it, I met some really nice people and had a good laugh.

However... after getting a few hours sleep i took the tube to work, boarded the jumbo jet to San Fran and here I am. Havent slept for 24 hours and really SHOULD sleep. I get so tired and jetlaged sometimes that I dont even know what I am doing. I went for coffe this afternoon with Lyndsey in my crew, then went back to my room and pigged out on sushi, yummy.

So the plans for the rest of this trip? Hm...getting up to go to the gym, then a bit of shopping (and maybe finding some energy to walk up nobbys hill), then we are going to see a psychic believe it or not! I need some guidance in my life and this woman just stopped me in the street today and said that I have strong energy around me so she wanted to do my reading. Will see what she says tomorrow and if she is any good? Hm...

Gotta sleep now. I'm posting a photo of me and Chrissy partying at Hard Rock!
image5



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0