There is always shopping!

So... still in San Fransisco. Its such a great city and our hotel is in the middle of the best shopping district so you can only guess what I ended up doing today! ;) Went for lunch with the girls in my crew, we sat on a roof terrace in the sun overlooking unioun square, so lovely. The spring is in the air! My dad rang me when we were there, he is going to Finland this weekend. We hadnt spoken for ages so it was great hearing his voice although we had to finish off quickly as its so expensive talking on the mobile from here.   

And guess what... I decided (partly thanks to Marcus) that I didnt need to go to that psychic but instead I could spend that money on some shopping. So I bought two lovely new tops in 'Forever 21', such a good shop! Also bought some more sushi. Im going to head off to the gym now and try being a good girl and not going out drinking tonight, I need to be healthy and I need to save some money. Or at least save it for shopping instead of alcohol...he he. We are having a barbeque at home on Sunday so I can save the drinking until then. 

Hope you all will have a great weekend!



Kommentarer
malin

shoppa kan man alltid göra... och man mår så bra av det!!!(kommer du ihåg alla jeans jag köpte när jag och mamma var i London? *ler*) hoppas allt är bra med dig, väntar med spänning på att få läsa vart i vår värld du är nu. hälsa pappa nästa gång du pratar med honom! och din mamma också såklart... *kram*

2007-03-27 @ 08:32:41
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0