Time to get started...

Ok, here I am... I used to think these bloggs were a bit annoying as everyone (at least in sweden) seem to be doing them, but then I heard of my sweetie sister Matildas blogg, and I read it- and LOVED it! I thought I might as well start writing in case someone one day is interested in what I am doing or where I am. I already had the webpage set up and all, by my dear friend Malin! :) Also, I am constantly writing a diary on my laptop, and as I love writing I thought it might be fun, although just in case you are wondering, I am NOT going to write anything here that I confess in my diaries... That would be too much fun for you guys! He he... Only one problem.. do I write in english or swedish? As a lot of my friends are english speaking I though I'd write in english, so everyone can read it. Might seem a bit weird to my swedish friends and relatives but I do always speak english nowadays, I dream in english and think in english, so I might as well...
   So here we go...



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0