SHOPPING AND REDBACK!!!!!

Yey! My feet are killing me and I'm exhausted, but hey, it's worth it! Shopped all day with Nina and Solmaz at Oxford Street, and oh my, I bought another pair of shoes and SIX tops!! I bought five pairs of shoes last week too, so not good, as me and Chrissie don't have much space left in our room! But what can a woman do when the urge comes in?? SHOP!

I'm relaxing on my bed now then getting ready, having a few drinks at home with Luke, Ness, Chrissie, Nina, Solmaz and Ninas relative. Then heading off to Redback! Yey! All weekend will be full of more shopping and partying! This is what I need, I feel so much better!

This is me, Fanny and Jenny two weeks ago in the new PRIMARK store on Oxford Street! Manic! (P,S, I didn't buy the hat....)
image20


Kommentarer
malin

aaahhhh PRIMARK!!! på oxford street??? menar du allvar!?!? *ler* åh så bra! gissa om jag blev sugen på att åka till london nu igen när jag satt här och funderade... drömde tillbaka till när jag var hos dig... *suck* åh vad kul det hade varit! *kram* skönt att du verkar må bättre nu vännen

2007-05-14 @ 15:14:50
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0