To my dear Hubby....

This is for you...

9 September 2009

♥ Happy Anniversary! ♥
It's one year since our wonderful Las Vegas Wedding!
A year already, like you said in the beautiful card I got this morning; its like I just blinked and it was yesterday!

The joy that day has brought me has brightened every day of my life for the past year. As soon as I think of every step, every emotion and of everything that happened that day, minute by minute, my heart fills with the most happy, warm and amazing feeling I have ever felt! It was the best day of my life, it was more then I ever could have dreamt of. It was all and more then I could ever wish for!

It was beautiful, emotional, happy, exciting and the most important thing of all; it allowed me to become your wife and to share my life with you, forever.

Who would have thought I would end up marrying the most amazing man in the world? It took me quite a few years, but when you came a long that day in May 2007 it all fell in to place and I knew that was what was meant to happen all along! I know without a doubt that all our family and friends that know us also know that it could never have been a better match. You and me - little bit crazy, bit mad but always in love and always with a smile and having fun. That's what I love most about sharing my life with you; all that happinness you bring me, all the time!
 
Thank you for the most amazing year and thank you for being the best husband I could ever dream of.
I am the luckiest wife alive.

I love you forever and ever, with all my heart.

Your wife, Mrs Onken






I also have to announce the great news that today, on our anniversary Mark was finally granted his marriage visa through me to live and work in the United Kingdom! Now there is only Sweden to tackle! Bring it on!
Congrats hubby!!


P.S, Mark, I know I am not at home with you today but you know I am there in spirit and in your heart and that we will celebrate properly and massively on Saturday! :)

 



Kommentarer
Fadern

Många grattiskramar och pussar på er 1-åriga bröllopsdag.

2009-09-08 @ 19:50:51
malin

åhhh jag blir alldeles tårögd - jag är så glad för din skull sötaste Cilla - jag är så glad för ER skull - all lycka önskar jag er, tusen kramar - hälsa Mark ;)

2009-09-09 @ 19:39:48
URL: http://mallafors.se
m a r i c e l | f o t o

åh du får mig att gråta nästan! Ni är ABSOLUT perfekta för varandra :) Saknar er båda!

2009-09-10 @ 00:09:33
URL: http://mariceleriksson.blogg.se/
Zaba

Grattis!



Sverige tillstånd kommer inte bli något problem de är så mycket snabbare än UK.

2009-09-10 @ 21:32:21
URL: http://runningforhealth.wordpress.com/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0