Hungover

What a funny night! Lying here on the couch feeling like shit (excuse my language but it's true) and thinking back to last night. Went to see my old friend Emil who is also and ex 'fling'. He had a huge group of friends there in the Elk bar, as he is going home to South Africa for a few months. I kept asking me to come so I went and had a great night with too many drinks, but the things is I didn't know he had a new girlfriend and she was so jelaous! She hated me and he kept talking to me which didn't help... Then basically all his friends were trying it on with me and HE then got jelaous of THEM! Ha ha. Anyway I had fun, then when I was on my way home he texted me saying he has still got feelings for me! Weird.

Then I went home and spoke to Karla for hours until I almost had sobered up and my throat was sore from all the talking. This morning I got woken up way too early by a drunk Marcus and Dano, trying to book us tickets for Glastonbury festival, but we couldnt get any!!!!! Such a shame!

I am going home to sweden tomorrow. Can't wait to see my family. The only annoying thing is that it will be hard getting back to London next weekend as there are no flights or buses going to Stockholm from Sundsvall... hm... And train is so expensive it sux!

Anyway, enough writing. Will see if I can drag myself off the couch and have publunch with Andy.

xx


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0