Sundsvall...

I'm sitting in my mum's clean and homely kitchen, I just got here tonight. My dad picked me up from the airport in his new leather jacket and nice new shoes and then we went to Matildas place for 'fika' (coffe and cakes) and I got to kiss and cuddle my most favourite man in the entire world, my nephew Sebastian! My mum had cut his hair and he could almost walk now and he is GORGEOUS!! I love him so much it hurts!

This is beautiful Sebastian!



I am getting a bit worked up tonight about moving house. HOW will I ever find anything good again and cheap???? I love Hammersmith and it will be hard to find anything that will be good enough for me.

Never mind, Im going to bed now. Just chatting on msn to Stephen, my lovely gay friend from BA! We are talking about sex so gotta go and concentrate on the conversation... he he.



Kommentarer
malin

han är en riktig sötnos - och jag tycker att han är väldigt lik Matilda, stämmer det? *kram*

2007-04-05 @ 08:54:39
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0