There is always a day worse then the other!

Well, there I was yesterday thinking that my life was pretty bad. I had to say goodbye to mum and everyone at home and I had one of the worst migraines I have ever had, and I had already had it for the past two days. It was killing me, so much I didn't know how to make it home. But I did.

I had a rest, took a propler strong imigran and Marcus came in and rubbed my sore head, it got better.

And today everything has just fallen apart. I thought yesterday was bad. But today is much worse. I can't write here all what's happened to me today but it has to do with my ex, another thing and also it is about moving house. I started looking today but have already given up! I have two weeks to move and there is no chanse of me finding anything I can afford. I mean, who can afford £200 a week in rent? (2600 kronor i veckan!!) I refuse to move back to Hounslow. And I don't have that energy to look again, it feels like yesterday I moved. And moving brings emotional pain as well, I takes me a lot to move from people and problems and build yet another new life.

Ah well, gotta go... Leighton and Amy both have problems too, so at least we are not alone in the world going through hard things....


Kommentarer
Malin

vännen... jag förstår att du har det jobbigt och jag hoppas du känner att jag finns här - även om jag kanske inte direkt kan göra något för dig (typ hitta ett nytt hus) så finns jag här när du behöver prata.... *kram*

2007-04-10 @ 23:05:53
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0