Weekend in Newark



I got called from standby on my last day! I was just about to go to the gym when the bleeper beeped and I got soooo nervous! Where was I going? Nairobi? Hong Kong? Bangkok and Syndey? Peking? Cairo? Cape town? I could go anywhere in the world, but I went to Newark! Newark is very close to New york so I could take a train there but instead I'm going to the mall around here. And I'm already dreaming about the Abercrombie store, as you can see on the top up here.... he he. Shopping...yummy.

Oh, we didn't get the house we wanted so all my small hopes that had finally built up came crashing down on me agian. And I just have no more energy. I am homeless in a week and a half and I don't even care. Whatever, I just live on the street. I don't want to move in with strangers yet another time!!!! Why is life so unfair?

Gossip? Well, went to the bar last night and chatted to all the crew, we had a great time. One of them was a very attractive, straight guy whom I got along with very well. We chatted for hours and it was only us left. And then.... he started the sob story about how he didn't love his girlfriend and the next thing I knew he is trying to kiss me and make me come in to his room and basically have sex! Nooooooo way! Who does he think I am? Today I woke up and had a note under my door, saying if I wanted to come and 'play' later before we fly back to London I'm welcome to his room! Oooooohhhhh god, these men! This is the second trip in a row I've had a cheeky note from two guys, both called Nick! What is it? That I'm blonde? Swedish? Youngish? Single? Why do they always think they can have their way with me?

Never mind, I'm off shopping! NOT in to Nicks room! Ha ha ha.


Kommentarer
Malin

åhh... hallå där... i en annan del av världen... nu missade jag dig precis på msn igen! typiskt. hoppas verkligen det ordnar sig med lägenhet för dig... annars är du alltid välkommen hit ;) - skämt åsido...jag hoppas att det händer något bra för dig snart! *kram*

2007-04-14 @ 17:40:36
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se
Matilda

Saknar dej:[
Är så deppad, kommer aldrig få fast jobb.
Och jag kan inte plugga, har inte råd o vet absolut inte vad jag ska läsa.
Anställer de mig inte snart, så har jag jobbat för länge och då kommer jag bli tvungen att sluta.
Jag har världens sämsta lön, och jag jobbar arslet av mig. Till vilken nytta. Usch, förlåt för att jag skriver detta här. Men jag vet ingenting just nu, allting känns bara svart. Skulle bara vilja dra härifrån, ta med mej Sebbe och aldrig komma tillbaka. Saknar dej. Kram

2007-04-16 @ 14:05:32


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0