Boston

Just woke up with a bit of a hangover... Went to the bar last night and with all of us already being tired and jetlagged from flying in from London, it probably didn't help me drinking a huge glass of wine followed by three pints of Budweiser! Hm... Had a great laugh though, especially with our CSD. I've worked with him before and he is such a nice guy. He ended up wanting to take me out in London sometime... ha ha ha. Typical. We were the last once in the bar in the end.

Later... I went for a walk around Boston and it's true what they say, it's a very different city compared to the rest of  the states, with historic arcitecture and lovely buildings and cobbled streets. I walked through the famous Newbury street and botanic gardens up to Beacon Hill. Of course I also ran in to H&M and bought a new top! ;) I had to take a photo of Acorn Street too, which is apparently the most photographed steet in America... don't ask me why, it wasn't the most fabulous streets in the world.

Acorn Street, the 'most photographed street in America
'


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0