London calling....

I've got a few days off. Or ELEVEN to be exact, way too long. British Airways has got a new rule about us not being allowed to fly more then 900 hours a year, and now I have flown 873 which means I can't get any work! It's nice being off but I'm losing out on a lot of money. So I thought I might go and visit mum and Lars-Evert in Thailand, or go home to see Matilda and Sebbe but then again they can call me in for a course and I have to get back here quickly. So dunno what to do now? Well, I have got a lot to do, I need to sort out my holidays this year, do my washing, exercise, send some emails, ring my grandma, Matilda, etc etc. And I'm going out tuesday with my friend Jana. Wednesday I am going with my housemate Chrissy to watch Jamelia in Hard Rock Cafe. She is working for Corona so she always gets freebies everywhere so it should be good!

I'm planning on going to Edinburgh this weekend too, with Chrissy, Dano and Marcus. We always have so much fun so should be good getting away up to Scotland for a few drinks and some fun! :)

Here is a photo from last week, a crazy night in London city with them all (my housemates).
image4


Kommentarer
Mattis

Hej :) Brun du är!!!

2007-03-21 @ 12:15:47
URL: http://annamatildas.blogg.se
malin

elva dagars ledighet... låter som himmelriket... *ler* hoppas du kan njuta... ni ser verkligen ut att ha kul på bilden! *kram*

2007-03-22 @ 12:07:21
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0