Spring in London

Days off...I'm spending my days off going for jogs by the thamse as I am trying to be healthy and get fit for summer and also catching up with some friends. I have been sleeping until 12.30 and staying up all night, just the way I like it!

Last night I was a bit upset so my best male friend in the whole world, Leighton, came to my rescue and we ended up drinking in a great pub on the thamse in Richmond. I love being around friends like him, we have such a laugh and can talk about absolutely everything, also with both me and him being sad single people ;) makes it great being able to give each other advice. I mean, I can give him advice about what girls REALLY do think and he tells me the absolute truth about how these horrible selfish men think and behave. Its just great. We ended up going home when we got kicked out of the bar and chatting on msn until 4 am!

Actually, Leighton also told me the truth about this blogg, he said it was boring, with no juicy gossip. I think he is telling the truth so if I wasn't so scared I do have soooo much gossip I could put here. My life seem to be a constant soap opera so it would probably shock everyone if I told you all what for example is going on in my flying job, between people, my friends love life, my love affairs etc etc. I wish I could write it all. But do I dare doing that?

I am so sick of men. I have so many single friends and we chat for hours about men and it never stop amazing me how one is worse then the other. People lie, cheat, dump each other and treat people mean, and this always seem to be done by MEN! I wish I was a lesbian!

All you married and happy coupely people out there, you dont know how lucky you are! But then again, I do have a lot of fun being single too...Not easy this life, is it? I feel a bit annoyed and fed up with my messy life at the moment. I'm wondering when it will ever work out and I get a more stable life knowing what I really want and that I'm happy. But then again, as usual, I get some strange strong power coming my way and I stand up, get strong again and decide to get on with life. And that's what I'm doing, it aint that bad after all.

Actually, my friend Daniel Lindberg just told me his mum is very sick with cancer and it made me think that why do I worry so much about silly things when there are so many more important problems that people are going through in life? My family means more then anything so now I just can't wait to go home and see them next week!

Have to stop watching Jeremy Kyle show now and go running... then out for drinks with Mr Burley.

xx

Lite senare...jag läste precis min syster Matildas blogg... vad underbar du är Mattis! Jag började gråta, du är så underbar gumman. Jag saknar dig med, och ibland känns det precis som du säger att vi är så långt från varandra, men du vet i våra hjärtan är vi alltid nära. Jag kommer aldrig att glömma när vi satt på morfars begravning och du tog min hand genom tårarna. Jag älskar dig syrran. Kommer hem till veckan och kramar om dig!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0