Busy life

I thought I'd do something good with my days off. So I went to see Amy down the coast in a beautiful little harbour, and we stayed on her rich friends big boat! I enjoyed the 3 hour train journey there, it made me feel that I actually do still live in England. That's things I used to do when I first got here! The train went from a lovely little town called Totnes, so Amy and I had lunch there yesterday before heading back. There was a little castle on the top of the town and small cobbled streets and beautiful coloured houses. We even had cream tea in a little english tea house!

The night we stayed on the boat, we went out at sea on the big waves and drank champagne and gin and tonics. At 23.00 at night we got some indian curry delivered all the way out to the boat, amazing what you can do if you have money! It was so amazing to see Amy again, she is like a sister to me. She is coming to stay at the weekend while Chrissie is away, but still, we started crying when we hugged goodbye! Silly girls, but thats what happens when you really love someone, and I love Amy with all my heart. She is always there for me, every day, when I need her, and I'm always there for her. We text each other at least five times a day!

I'm now having a lazy day at home with Chrissie and then we are going out tonight for a huuuuuge night on the town! Houseparty in Fulham then out pubbing it.

Oh, someone threw a smokebomb on my bus here in Sheperds bush the other day! It was quite scary, you don't know what can happen at any time in these dodgy areas! Luckily nothing bad happened...

This is my amazing friend Amy on the rough sea!
image25

This is me in the little cute town Totnes, with the caste in the background!

image26



Kommentarer
Malin

härliga bilder vännen... låter som att du haft en skön liten tripp... det låter också som att du mår bättre - och det gör mig glad! *kram*

2007-05-18 @ 13:35:18
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0