Can people change?

I met an old friend today in town. He said I have to give him five minutes so he could show me he had changed for the better, and after a bit of nagging he talked me into it. And he did surprise me and we had a really nice time chatting in a cafe'. It seemed like he had changed, but who knows for how long? We have to give people the benefit of the doubt sometimes so we will see....

It's great being at home but my lovely mum is sick and she doesn't seem to be getting any better. I wish I could help her or do anything for her, but she is a very stubborn lady. She wants no doctors and no looking after. She even had to clean the house today! WHY?? She said she can't just sit still, but why do we always feel like we have to do something? Thats how I usually feel when I'm home but this week I have just done what I feel like, which is relaxing. And I tell you what.... it's GREAT!

My sisters Sebastian is the love of my life. He is so wonderful and so cute I could eat him! Had a great dinner with Matilda and Tobbe and played around with Sebbe. Then we watched a film with John Travolta. Such a nice evening.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0