Dvd's after nights out

I've had a great weekend! Went out Friday night with Sarah, Chrissie, Stevo and Julie. Went to a houseparty and then to Fulham where Allister came to see me too. We drank too much, I can hardly remember how I got home. Then yesterday I was paying for it with a massive migraine...it really wasn't good at all. But after a rest and about a hundred migraine pills and some food, I was talked into going out again, this time to the good old Redback! Sarah and I went and then I met Allister and all his mates there. We were downing the snakebites and the shots, very classy. But as usual it turned out crazy and fun and the band played all my favourite old songs. Then we ended up at Club 65 but that was a bit boring so we got the bus back to Allister and bought some pizza on the way. Ended up staying the night and doing the very bad walk of shame home this morning. My hair was a mess, my makeup was smudged and my white top was full of red snakebites, ha ha. VERY classy? Not....

Today I went for a great sunday roast in a pub in Ealing, with Luke, Ness, Sarah and Mark and then home to watch a dvd and eat popcorn! I watched 'The Holiday' again which is very girly and very good.

Got a busy day tomorrow to see Leighton and Jana and Dana. Then off to Telaviv tuesday! Oh my, I havent worked for ages and the times has gone soooo quickly. So nice being off but I need money.

I feel a bit happier at the moment. There is a few exciting things happening and I just feel quite happy living here for the moment, even though it won't be forever. Thank God I'm not as down as I was a few weeks ago. But who knows, I'm sure something else bad will happen if I say too much...

Nite nite...Im sooooo tired.
image28


Kommentarer
malin

låter som att du haft några hektiska dagar... kul att du mår bättre - hoppas du har det bra i TelAviv! *kram*

2007-05-23 @ 12:11:05
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0