Varför kan jag aldrig bestämma mig?

Why can I never make up my mind????? Shall I go home to London on thursday or friday? Why does it have to take me hours and hours of thinking just to make a small desision who won't make a difference in a few weeks time?? I need to get back so I can repack my bag (I SHOULD GET PAID TO REPACK MY SUITCASE!!) and then go to Bournemouth over the weekend. Chrissie is working on a Corona-event so me and Sarah are supposed to go down there to party. But then Im going to Johannesburgh on Sunday so it's all a bit stressful. This time I am doing botox! Here I come plastic surgery! Wehooo.

I love being here at home. Me and mum had a nice time in town, shopping!! Seing Malin tonight and then Daniel in the pub. I can't keep away from the pubs, not even in Sweden!

I'm on a new diet now, its hard but this is at least something I'm determinded to do. Matilda, here we go, I'm going to look like you one day! Yey! Good old Anna-Cecilia is coming back. slowly but surely. I feel so much happier and I'm starting to realize how many great friends I've got and how wonderful my family is (I've always known they are wonderful but you know what I mean).

Mattis said in her blogg that we always have fun, and we do! Even in rushhour traffic! Even in Willys (foodstore), wherever we go! I love her, I love my mum, dad, Sebbe and everyone who makes my life worth living!



Kommentarer
Malin

härligt att du verkar piggare och att du låter lycklig igen Cilla - jag är glad för din skull *kram*

2007-05-30 @ 20:55:57
URL: http://mallafors.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0