My destiny - my migraine

Hittade lite poem om min vidriga sjukdom. Har kommer ett av dem;
.
The beast, the beast, this horrible beast is coming for me again.
I wish the beast would never come for I never know when.

The pain, the pain, the horrible pain shooting through my head.
The lights, the sounds, the awful pain that I have come to dread.

The numbness, the tingling, the slurring of my speech.
I wish that I could understand the nature of this beast. 

The darkness, the blessed darkness is my only hope.
If it wasn't for the blessed darkness, I could never cope.

The suspicion, the snickers, the talking behind my back. 
The questions, the stupid questions that people never lack.

I wish that all the people could understand what I am going through.  
My only wish for all those stupid people is, that the beast never comes for you.


Kommentarer
monica

du skriver för sällan. här kommer ett STORT GRATTIS till ER BÅDA VI ÄR SÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅ GLADA

2010-06-20 @ 22:39:37


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0